产品
VR
我们的设计 赋予它。

常问问题

1.问:我们公司怎么样?
A:我们有专业的售前技术咨询服务、设备安装调试服务、售后服务。 我们在R上花费了大量的人力物力&D 新产品,这样每年都有新产品。我们每年都参加国内外大型展览。
2.Q:你们如何保证产品的安全性能和质量?
A: 我们的工厂已通过 ISO9001-2015& TUV质量管理体系认证,产品通过CE认证,产品获得多项专利认证。我们的供应商都是世界知名的。
3.问:你们提供什么售后服务?
A: 我们提供一年的产品保修和长期的技术支持。同时,如果产品发现质量问题,我们将尽力通过视频电话或派专业的售后团队到您所在国家解决所有问题。我们在中国各地设有办事处,致力于为客人提供最优质的服务。

优点

1.稳定性
2.高速
3.零滴水
4.我们有自己的系统

关于真理

真理自动化& 贸易有限公司成立于2003年2月。 我公司是一家致力于热熔胶机研发、生产、销售及售后技术服务的高新技术企业。我们的产品销往世界各地。  同时,Wahrheit也是一家专业生产热熔设备更换零件的专业厂家。还销售欧美进口的各种热熔胶机配件。 以高品质、高附加值的一流产品替代国外知名品牌热熔胶机配件, 比如连续刮。喷枪、间歇刮刀、喷枪、胶枪、软管等,有效为客户降低设备维护成本。 为紧跟时代步伐,本着创新务实的精神,华海将积极开发更多的新产品,以满足市场和客户的需求。 多年来,华海始终本着“诚信、务实”、“开拓、创新”的经营宗旨,严格按照IS09001国际质量管理体系,确保每件产品质量符合CE要求。同时,将组件之间的能耗降低到一个较低的水平,从而达到节能的目的。为明天和未来设想一条绿色道路。

NG15。
NG液体喷雾器

控制面板易于操作。

电机控制设置。

易于维护和修理。

可选混合功能。

就绪、待机和故障信号灯,与生产联动。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --

江门华润自动化& 贸易有限公司是专业的热熔胶喷涂设备供应商。我们可以提供最优质、最贴心、最合适的方案。研究您的实际生产情况,为您定制最合适的生产线设备配置。节省不必要的成本,选择最佳的技术方案。我公司拥有经验丰富的技术工程师,确保设备调试和安装的高效。 Wahrheit 可以 提供 日常 操作 和 故障 的 专业 培训 服务 , 也 可以 提供 专业 的 设备 剖检 服务 , 让 客户 了解 设备 情况 .

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
English
Bahasa Melayu
Magyar
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
简体中文
اردو
当前语言:简体中文

PRODUCTS
VR
Design of our  endow it with .

FAQ

1.Q: How about our company ?
A: We have professional pre-sales technical consultation service ,equipment installation and debugging service ,after-sales service.  We spend a lot of manpower and material resources on R&D for new products, so that there are new products in every year . We take part in large exhibitions both in China and abroad every year.
2.Q: How do you guarantee the safety performance and quality of the product?
A: Our factory has passed ISO9001-2015 & TUV quality management system certification, products have passed CE certification, Our products have obtained a number of patent certification . Our suppliers are all world famous.
3.Q: What after-sales service do you provide?
A: We provide a one-year product warranty and long-term technical support. At the same time, if the product finds quality problems, we will try our best to make all the trouble goes smooth by video phone or send the professional after-sales team to your countries. With offices throughout China , we are committed to providing the highest quality service to our guests.

Advantages

1.Stability
2.High Speed
3.Zero Drip
4.We have our own system

About Wahrheits

Wahrheit Automation & Trading Co., Ltd. was established in February 2003.  Our company is a high-tech enterprise which is committed to the research, development, production, sales and after-sales technical service of hot melt adhesive machine. Our products are sold all over the world.   At the same time, Wahrheit is also a professional manufacturer specializing in hot melt equipment replacement parts. It also sales all kinds accessories for hot melt adhesive machine imported from Europe and America.  It replaces the well-known foreign brands hot melt adhesive machine parts with high-quality and value-added first-class products,  such as continuous scraping. Guns, intermittent scrapers, spray guns, glue guns, hoses, etc. , effectively reduce the cost of equipment maintenance for customers.  In order to keep up with the pace of the times, in the spirit of innovation and pragmatism, Wahrheit will actively develop more new products to meet the needs of the market and customers. Over the years, Wahrheit has always been based on the "integrity, pragmatic", "exploitation, innovation" business purposes, in strict accordance with the IS09001 international quality management system to ensure that the quality of each product meets the requirements of CE. Meanwhile ,the energy consumption between components is reduced to a lower level, so as to achieve energy saving. Think of a green road for tomorrow and for the future.

NG15.
NG liquid sprayer

The control panel is easy to operate.

Motor control settings.

Easy maintenance and repair.

Optional mixing function.

Ready, standby and failure signal lamps, in conjunction with production linkage.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Jiangmen Wahrheit Automation & Trading Co.,Ltd. is the professional hot melt adhesive spraying equipment supplier.We can provide the best quality, the most intimate, the most appropriate program. Study your actual production situation ,customized the most suitable production line equipment configuration for you .Save unnecessary costs and choose the best technical solutions. Our company have well-experienced technical enginerrs to ensure high-efficiency equipment debugging and installation . Wahrheit can provide profession training service om daily operation and breakdown , also can provide professional equipment insection service to enable customers know all about equipment situation .

Get In Touch With Us

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Bahasa Melayu
Magyar
čeština
русский
Português
한국어
日本語
italiano
français
Español
Deutsch
العربية
简体中文
اردو
Current language:English